Kontak
PT. igus® Indonesia

Taman Tekno BSD

Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15

Tangerang Selatan 15314

+62 21 7588 1933
+62 21 7588 1932
Kontak,
Indonesia
 

National headquarters

PT. igus® Indonesia Headquarter Indonesia
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
ponsel: +62 821 2420 5610
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: info@igus.co.id
 

Head of Asia Pacific

igus ® Singapore Pte Ltd. Carsten Haecker
84 Genting Lane
#06-03 Axxel Innovation Centre
Singapore 349584
No. Telp.: +65 6487 1411
ponsel: +65 9755 3039
Faks: +65 6487 1511
Email: chaecker@igus.com.sg
 

Country Manager

PT. igus® Indonesia Sofyan Bin Mansol
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
ponsel: +62 812 9070 3265
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: smansol@igus.co.id
 

Product Manager Bearings

PT igus® Indonesia
National
Sophian Bin Saob
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
ponsel: +62 812 1319 1691
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: ssaob@igus.co.id
vCard: Saob_Sophian_Bin.vcf
 

Product Manager

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex® National
Purwoko Hadiwijaya
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
ponsel: +62 817 985 6709
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: phadiwijaya@igus.co.id
 

Project Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex®
National
Wikantoro
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
ponsel: +62 813 8290 1625
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: wikantoro@igus.co.id
 

Project Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex®
Fauzan Rofiq
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
ponsel: +62 821 1228 3221
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: frofiq@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex®
North & West Jakarta, Banten
Didi Kusnadi
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
ponsel: +62 812 851 1978
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: dkusnadi@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex®
West Java, East & South Jakarta
Gilang Aji Satria
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
ponsel: +62 813 9872 8455
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: gsatria@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex®
East Java
Andik Kurdianto
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
ponsel: +62 813 3683 3061
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: akurdianto@igus.net
 

Sales Engineer (Project)

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex®
East Java
Agustinus Susanto
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
ponsel: +62 821 3970 3929
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: asusanto@igus.net
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearings
West Java, East & South Jakarta
Dwi Rangga Nugraha
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
ponsel: +62 812 9007 3182
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: dnugraha@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearings
East & South Jakarta, West Java
Rizal Bagas Prakosa
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
ponsel: +62 812 8360 5063
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: rprakosa@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearings
East Java
Zigwamiko Wiryokumoro
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
ponsel: +62 812 5975 6445
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: zkumoro@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearings
North & West Jakarta, Banten
Rinaldy Andicka Utama
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
ponsel: +62 813 8330 6523
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: rutama@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearings, e-chains® & chainflex®
North Sumatera
Daniel Chandra
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
ponsel: +62 812 8407 8649
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: dsimatupang@igus.co.id
 

Customer Service Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia Ernita Situmorang
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: esitumorang@igus.co.id
 

Customer Service Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia Ika Yulianti
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: iyulianti@igus.co.id
 

Marketing Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia Oktaviana Nureini
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: noktaviana@igus.co.id
 

Marketing Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia Agnes Rahmita Sari
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: asari@igus.co.id
 

Accountant

PT. igus® Indonesia Yessy Puspanita
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: ypuspanita@igus.co.id
 

Accounts Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia Dita Pranitasari
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: dpranitasari@igus.co.id
 

Inside Sales Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex®
Galih Prabowo
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: gprabowo@igus.co.id
 

Inside Sales Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearing
Nika Nayasari
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: nnayasari@igus.co.id
 

Warehouse Staff

PT. igus® Indonesia Syarif Hidayat
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
No. Telp.: +62 21 7588 1933
Faks: +62 21 7588 1932
Email: shidayat@igus.co.id